Monday, March 16, 2015

McNally Piano Movers (4.2 stars from 5)

Jenna-Michelle Martin
4 months ago
They strung us along all day, delayed, delayed, delayed... no show.
Have read other negative reviews online of them delaying or straight up no-showing.
Terribly unprofessional. Shouldn't be trusted.
fozzie bear
a year ago

NEVER TRUST McNally Piano movers to move your piano

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Perfection Movers (4.7 stars) reviews

a year ago
These guys are great. Just moved into my new apartment at the beginning of November and it was a breeze. These guys took care of everything from properly wrapping the furniture to booking the service elevator to avoid any last minute drama. The initial plan was to just get a U-Haul truck and do the move myself (and possibly break my back in the process) but I'm glad I changed my mind and hired these guys. Their pricing is more than fair for the quality of service you get.

Monday, February 23, 2015

Piano inside (4.4 stars) 5 reviews

A Google User
5 years ago
I was really impressed with the service level of these 2 guys. First of all, after a few calls and some outrageous quotation, I got the best price with J. He was available the same day and committed to the time. When they got to my house, they encounter a big issue; but they did not hesitate to tackle it swiftly. No scratch, no headache!!! I am very grateful and would definitely recommend them. Well, see you guys for my tune-up:).

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Braymore Piano Movers, Crane Service & Storage (4.9 stars) reviews latest

2 months ago
I had 2 pianos to move as part of a piano re-use program I manage to young budding musicians whose families cannot afford to buy a piano. Braymore was recommended and I am extremely pleased with their service, from the owners who I initially contacted, to their logistics person and accounting person. Their delivery team (Richard & partner) was terrific - professional and courteous, arrived at all 4 locations at times promised, even alerting me when they were able to pinpoint times durint the move day. I highly recommend Braymore for piano moves.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Avery Moving - Toronto Movers & Storage (4.2 stars)

a year ago
We had a great experience during our move in February. We lucked out as it wasn't too cold, but the move turned out to be complicated and annoying for the movers. They did not complain, try to add in any extra fees, they were true professionals. They were completely respectful of our items and of time. They did not go over the estimate and earned every dollar of their tip.

We have recommended them a couple times and those people have been just as happy!

FROGBOX reviews (4.7 stars)

7 months ago

We use FrogBox on regular bases to supply our clients in need! I can say nothing but good things about this company! Deb, the person we deal with is very polite and helpful every time!
It is a great pleasure doing business with a company like FrogBox! Frog Box are been around for only few years but it feels like they have been in business forever. We are looking forward in continuing to do business on regular bases and help even more customers to move faster and easier using the durable, easy stackable Frogs! They even offer a smaller version to their standard sized bins. Smaller bins are great for packing heavier items like books and tools.
Thank you for your professionalism! Highly Recommend to everyone!
Response from the owner7 months ago
Dinko... Thanks for the nice words Deb is great.

Perfect Moving (4.8 stars) reviews

10 months ago

Thank you for excellent service. Movers were very fast and professional, they moved my 3 bed house in North York only for 7 hours. I was very happy for order Perfect Moving. I recommended to use Perfect Moving to anyone !